LCN 2011 Home Page

Welcome to LCN 2011

Conference Venue, Arrival, and Local Travel

Keynote Presentations (includes PDF)

Technical Program

Conference and Hotel Registration

Call for Papers and Important Dates


Information for Speakers

LCN Contact and Committee Information

Visa Information

Student Participation Grants

Corporate Support of the LCN

Prior LCN Conferences

LCN Awards

LCN Special Issue Publications

Join the IEEE Computer Society

LCN 2011


Accepted Demos

Demo Board

  • Salil Kanhere, The University of New South Wales, Australia (Demo Chair)
  • Karl Andersson, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden
  • Stefan Aust, NEC Communication Systems, Ltd., Japan
  • Jason But, Swinburne University, Australia
  • Jérôme François, University of Luxembourg, Luxemburg
  • Matthias Hollick, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
  • Wen Hu, CSIRO, Australia
  • Satoko Itaya, NEC Corporation, Japan
  • Sofiene Jelassi, INRIA Rennes - Bretagne Atlantique, France
  • Tim Strayer, BBN Technologies, USA
  • Damla Turgut, University of Central Florida, USA
  • Marco Zuniga, University Of Duisburg-Essen, Germany