LCN 2010 Home Page

Welcome to LCN 2010

Conference Venue, Arrival, and Local Travel

Keynote Presentations

Technical Program

Conference and Hotel Registration

Information for Presenters

Call for Papers and Important Dates


Paper Submission Instructions

Instructions for Submitting Camera-Ready Papers

LCN Contact and Committee Information

Visa Information

Student Participation Grants

Prior LCN Conferences

LCN 2010


Accepted Demos

Picture album from LCN 2010 Demo session.

Demo Board

  • Nils Aschenbruck, University of Bonn (Demo-Chair)
  • Stefan Aust, NEC
  • Michael Bahr, Siemens AG
  • Tarun Banka, Cisco Systems
  • Edmund Coersmeier, Bochum University of Applied Sciences
  • Michael Gerharz, Fraunhofer-FKIE
  • Carsten Griwodz, Simula Research Laboratory
  • Wen Hu, CSIRO
  • Satoko Itaya, NEC
  • Timo Kosch, BMW
  • Christian Lochert, PSI Transcom GmbH
  • Luca Mottola, Swedish Institute of Computer Science
  • Nischal M. Piratla, Deutsche Telekom, Inc.
  • Tim Strayer, BBN
  • Peter Tabery, European Patent Office
  • Damla Turgut, University of Central Florida

Picture album from LCN 2009 Demo session.